Follow AICA on Members Login >


AICA AGM elections


At the AGM on November 26th, Sacha Craddock and Ingrid Swenson were elected joint President of AICA-UK.

Laura Moffatt was elected hon. treasurer; Charles Pickstone hon. secretary.

Rachel Withers was elected membership secretary.

Andrew Brighton and Jennifer Mundy were elected to the executive committee which now consists, in addition to the above, of Michael Asbury, Alfredo Cramerotti, Anna McNay (website), Hugh Pilkington, Sarah Wilson.

At the AGM Marjorie Allthorpe-Guyton was warmly thanked for all that AICA-UK has achieved during the nine years of her presidency; and it was agreed that a party be held in her honour on January 24th, venue to be confirmed.