Follow AICA on Members Login >



Ingrid Swenson and Sacha Craddock, Joint President

Charles Pickstone, Honorary Secretary

Laura Moffatt, Honorary Treasurer
(for all issues related to subscription, replacement of card or sticker).
83 Mornington Road, London E11 3BG

Rachel Withers, Membership Secretary

Michael Asbury, Member

Andrew Brighton, Member

Alfredo Cramerotti, Member

Anna McNay, Member, Website Editor
(for all members’ news and comment pieces to post on the website).

Jennifer Mundy, Member

Hugh Pilkington, Member

Sarah Wilson, Member